Upcoming Events

 
 
 
 
 
October 2021
 
Vendor at Bayfest
Saturday, October 2
El Jardin Beach, Pasadena, Texas
 
Vendor at Nassau Bay Farmers Market
Saturdays, 10AM-2PM, October 9, 16, 23
Behind Erma’s Nutrition Center, 2332 E. NASA Parkway, Houston 
 
Private Tea Tasting
Thursday, October 14
League City, Texas
Book The Tea Mistress for a tea tasting! Visit theteamistress.com/services for more info.
 
Private Tea Tasting (in French) for Houston Accueil (https://www.houstonaccueil.org/)
Thursday, October 21
Houston, Texas
Book The Tea Mistress for a tea tasting! Visit theteamistress.com/services for more info.
 
Dealer at Oni-Con, Japanese Pop Culture and Anime Convention
Saturday, October 30 and Sunday, October 31
Galveston Island Convention Center
More info: www.oni-con.net
 
 

 
November 2021
 
 
Vendor at Nassau Bay Farmers Market
Saturdays, November 6, 20, 27, 10AM-2PM
Behind Erma’s Nutrition Center, 2332 E. NASA Parkway, Houston 
 
Vendor at 7th Annual Holiday Stroll Market
Saturday, November 13, 11AM-4PM
Garden of Eden Floral & Tea Room
10515 Spencer Highway, La Porte, TX
 
Sunday, November 28, 11 am – 5 pm.
Vendor at Sugar Plum Village Market, Stevenson Park, Friendswood, TX
 

 
December 2021
 
Vendor at UST 3rd Annual Christmas Market
Wednesday, December 1 – Friday, December 3
University of St. Thomas, Houston
 
Vendor at Nassau Bay Farmers Market
Saturdays, December 4, 11, 18, 10AM-2PM
Behind Erma’s Nutrition Center, 2332 E. NASA Parkway, Houston 
 

 
January 2022
 
 
Featured speaker at La Porte Ladies Literary Society Annual Tea Luncheon
Thursday, January 27
Lakewood Yacht Club, Seabrook, Texas
 
 

 
February 2022
 
Speaker and Vendor at Lone Star Tea Festival
February 19 & 20
 
 

April 2022
Teaching “Tea 101” Lecture & Workshop (with hands-on tasting)
Tuesday, April 5, 6PM-8PM
College of the Mainland, Texas City, Texas
This is part of the Lifelong Learning program, so anyone can attend! You do not have to be enrolled at the college, but you do need to register in advance for the class.
 

 
July 2022
 
Vendor at Delta H Con, Houston, Texas
July 15-17
More info at deltahcon.com